St. Petersburg
MoscowEkaterinburgNovorossijskSyktyvkarTolyattiNizhnij NovgorodArhangelskElabugaRostov-on-DonGrozny
+7 (812) 740 59 19 8 800 500 95 49

Technologies and innovations

MODUL ensures constant qualitative growth of  effectiveness of all processes used and services provided due to determined efforts of is special technology department

Recent developments

MODUL has developed a technology to load and unload containers transported on fitting platforms
MODUL has developed a technology to load and unload containers transported on fitting platforms (Patent № 2127703 from 21.10.98), which allows to omit any additional container handling.

MODUL operates JOLODA system to load and unload goods into/from containers

MODUL operates JOLODA system to load and unload goods into/from containers.

JOLODA is a purpose-designed device which enables you to stuff different types of cargoes into a container on the ground without forklift trucks and by several workers only. It is suitable for long, wide and heavy loads with weight up to 27 tons.

MODUL has developed a technical process and fabricated a mobile hopper-conveying system

MODUL has developed a technical process and fabricated a mobile hopper-conveying system to load fertilizers, ore concentrates, wood pellets and other similar cargoes into containers 20’ in bulk.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The loading and securing schemes for containers, flat racks and other means of transportation developed by our company are submitted for approval to the marine inspection authorities, such as Central Scientific and Research Institute of Merchant Marine (CNIIMF) and Marine Cargo Bureau, and to the shipping lines.

 

 

 

Our technologists develops lashing schemes and loading and securing plans and drawings for such types of goods as equipment, wheel- and crawler-mounted machines, metals, etc., with various means of transport involved, including vessels, railway rolling stock, trucks and other means of consolidation ( multi-tonnage containers, trailers, flat rack, etc.).

 

 

Specialists of the technology department complete all the necessary paperwork, elaborate drawings and receive approvals from various departments of Russian Railways, provide engineering support for transshipment operations.

Санкт-Петербург
МоскваЕкатеринбургНовороссийскСыктывкарТольяттиНижний НовгородАрхангельскЕлабугаРостов-на-ДонуГрозный
+7 (812) 740 59 19 8 800 500 95 49

Технологии и инновации

Постоянный качественный рост эффективности всех услуг и процессов компания «Модуль» обеспечивает результатами серьезной работы специального технологического подразделения

Последние разработки

Компания «Модуль» разработала технологию загрузки и разгрузки контейнеров, перевозимых железнодорожными платформами (Патент № 2127703 от 21.10.98), исключающую дополнительную перевалку груза.

Компания «Модуль» использует устройство «Joloda» для загрузки/разгрузки грузов в/из контейнеров.

JOLODA – специализированное устройство для горизонтальной загрузки различных видов грузов в крупнотоннажные контейнеры без применения погрузчиков при участии нескольких рабочих. Используется  для тяжеловесных и крупногабаритных грузов массой до 27 тонн.

Компания «Модуль» разработала технологический процесс и изготовила передвижную бункерно-конвейерную установка по загрузке удобрений, рудных концентратов, пеллет (древесных гранул) и других аналогичных грузов в контейнеры 20 фут навалом.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Разработанные схемы по размещению и креплению грузов в контейнерах, на FLAT RACK и других средствах укрупнения согласовываются с морскими инспектирующими организациями ОАО «ЦНИИМФ», ЗАО «Морское грузовое бюро», а также с судоходными компаниями.

 

 

 

 

Инженеры-технологи разрабатывают схемы строповки, эскизы и чертежи размещения и крепления сложных грузов: оборудование, колесно-гусеничная техника, металлы и т.п. – на судах, железнодорожном подвижном составе, автотранспорте и средствах укрупнения (крупнотоннажные контейнеры, трейлеры, FLAT RACK и т.п.).

 

 

 

 

Специалисты технологического подразделения занимаются оформлением всех требуемых документов, разработкой и согласованием чертежей со структурными подразделениями ОАО «РЖД», оказывают технологическое сопровождение перегрузки грузов.